Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-11-02 - 10:28 p.m.

Late last night I was researching grad schools who offer ge0graphy. I found some interesting choices, some I knew about already but I found some new possibilities as well. I would love to go to grad school but I'm worried about my grades, and how I'm actually going to pay for it! I wouldn't mind just going on to work, if I can actually find a job but I'm kind of worried that once I start paying back loans and then try to go to grad school, it will be too hard to balance working to pay all the bills and going to school at the same time! But I guess that's kind of what I do already! School has been going ok for the most part. There are a few classes that I'm worried about passing! One class that i need to get a C- in, I'm getting well below that at the moment! And my Geographic Information Science class has been relatively fine but I need to do well on the next exam (which is Thursday)! Same story with my Russian class (tomorrow)! I have 4 exams this week and one next week! This is kind of insane. I need to study for Russian but I've been slacking all weekend---this is not good!! Looks like I will be facing a late night tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com