Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-04-03 - 12:57 p.m.

I'm still around...but in another place. I have been on Livejournal for some time now. Lots of things have changed since my last entry here in 2003...I graduated college last May, in Geography. I don't have a "real job" as of yet, and frankly, I'm not very worried about it. As long as I'm doing something I like that also pays the bills, it doesn't matter much to me.

Travel is very much on my mind. I'm very restless here, back at home at my father's house in a city I don't care for very much. There is still so much to see and experience. I recently finished a six month stint doing environmental work in Arizona. It was very rewarding, a great experience I'll always remember.

Now where is my next adventure? I'm not sure yet...I'm very attracted to New Mexico, perhaps I will be going there next. Or perhaps not.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com